Event Countdown

The 2024 CAN Pro-Am Hockey Tournament is back this November 1-3. Registration and fundraising open now! Captains: register your team now!. Are you a returning player? Find your team!

Pro Am alumni

Participating NHL Alumni

"Kirk & Jyrki have great stories. Cliffy is right up there as the most competitive. Mason Raymond flies around though. It's a lot of pressure to go 1st overall in the draft."
-Brendan Morrison, NHL Alumni & 6-time CAN Pro-Am participant 

2024 NHL Alumni

Stay tuned for NHL Alumni announcements!

Last year we were joined by newcomers like Michael Del Zotto, Frank Corrado & Darcy Hordichuk.
Previous years have featured the likes of the Sedins, Todd Bertuzzi, Raffi Torres & Josh Gorges. 

New NHL Alumni announced each week leading up to tourney weekend!

Previous NHL Alumni

  • Meghan Agosta
  • Dave Babych
  • Matthew Barnaby 
  • Todd Bertuzzi
  • David Booth
  •  Andrew Cassels
  • Frank Corrado
  • Geoff Courtnall
  • Russ Courtnall
  • John Craighead
  • Michael Del Zotto
  • Martin Gelinas
  • Scott Hannan
  • Jannik Hansen
  • Corey Hirsch
  • Chris Higgins
  • Cody Hodgson
  • Darcy Hordichuk
  • Jamie Huscroft
  • Mike Krushelnyski
  • Nathan LaFayette
  • Doug Lidster
  • Jyrki Lumme
  • David Jones
  • Brad May
  • Kirk McLean
  • Brendan Morrison
  • Ethan Moreau
  • Dana Murzyn
  • Colin Patterson 
  • Matt Pettinger
  • Taylor Pyatt
  • Cliff Ronning
  • Derek Roy 
  • Mikael Samuelsson
  • Peter Schaefer
  • Daniel Sedin
  • Henrik Sedin
  • Todd Simpson
  • Rich Sutter
  • Raffi Torres
  • Kyle Turris