Event Countdown

Players! Registration is currently open! Find and join your team here!

Interested in joining our waitlist as an individual or a new team? Submit your info today > 


Participating NHL Alumni

"If you're playing, you'll see it doesn't matter if I'm retired. I'm still ultra competitive."
-Jannik Hansen, 2021 & 2022 CAN Pro-Am participant

2023 NHL Alumni

As we near the 5th annual tourney this November, participating NHL Alumni will be revealed on a regular basis! Previous years have featured the likes of the Sedins, Todd Bertuzzi, Brendan Morrison, Raffi Torres & Josh Gorges.

Back for his 4th straight year, Brad May will hit the ice with us this Fall! Who will we see in 2023? Stay tuned!

Previous NHL Alumni

  • Dave Babych
  • Todd Bertuzzi
  • David Booth
  •  Andrew Cassels
  • Geoff Courtnall
  • Russ Courtnall
  • John Craighead
  • Martin Gelinas
  • Scott Hannan
  • Jannik Hansen
  • Corey Hirsch
  • Chris Higgins
  • Cody Hodgson
  • Jamie Huscroft
  • Mike Krushelnyski
  • Nathan LaFayette
  • Doug Lidster
  • Jyrki Lumme
  • David Jones
  • Brad May
  • Kirk McLean
  • Brendan Morrison
  • Ethan Moreau
  • Dana Murzyn
  • Colin Patterson 
  • Matt Pettinger
  • Taylor Pyatt
  • Cliff Ronning
  • Derek Roy 
  • Mikael Samuelsson
  • Daniel Sedin
  • Henrik Sedin
  • Todd Simpson
  • Rich Sutter
  • Raffi Torres
  • Kyle Wellwood